Premier Real Estate Group


Main Office

605 S. Tejon St.

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Phone • (719)955-5342

Email • premier@rentsprings.com

Fax • (719)955-0263

 

Dave Blazis

Owner • President

dave@rentsprings.com

 

Lance Gordy

Head Property Manager • Employing Broker

lance@premierregroup.com

 

Aaron Blazis

Property Manager • Real Estate Broker

aaron@rentsprings.com

 

Lauren Walker

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@rentsprings.com

 

Karena Qualey

Office Adminstrator

premier@rentsprings.com

 

Jared Klopfenstein

Office Administrator

jared@rentsprings.com

  • Management Services
  • Renting A Property